Meet the Team

Silverleaf sells itself. Silverleaf Realty is here to help.

The Silverleaf Realty team offers guidance to buyers and sellers in the Valley’s most prestigious community. Our team of senior-level, experienced real estate professionals offers buyers, sellers and builders in-depth knowledge of purchasing habits, market trends, pricing structure, and home values within Arizona’s luxury marketplace.

To schedule your personal Silverleaf tour, please call us at (480) 725.9994.

Deborah Beardsley

Associate Broker 
Mobile: 480.250.5828
Office: (480) 725.9994
dbeardsley@silverleaf.com

Read Bio

 

Mike Sweeney

Designated Broker
Mobile: 480.250.3036
Office: (480) 725.9994
msweeney@silverleaf.com

Read Bio

 

Cynthia Kleerup Penwell

Associate Broker
Mobile: 480.734.7270
Office: (480) 725.9994
cpenwell@silverleaf.com

Read Bio

 

Mike Lehman

Sales Associate
Mobile: 480.734.7271
Office: (480) 725.9994
mlehman@silverleaf.com

Read Bio

 

Laura Lester

Sales Associate
Mobile: 480.734.7273
Office: (480) 725.9994
llester@silverleaf.com

Read Bio

 

Wendy Tippett

Sales Associate
Mobile: 480.717.7566
Office: (480) 725.9994
wtippett@silverleaf.com

Read Bio

 

Andrew Beardsley

Sales Associate
Mobile: 602.399.3507
Office: (480) 725.9994
abeardsley@silverleaf.com

Read Bio

20789 N. Pima Road, Suite 100, Scottsdale, Arizona | Phone: (480) 725-9994​
Top